Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton

League Schedule

Monday 15 August 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
Monday FC
MONDAY SUMMER/FALL MENS @ IMMACULATA & CARLETON Individual Team B
Dvorik FC
Andrew Tates Willy
Stella Maris F.C. 1981 M7
Real So So Bad
Night Crew
Ottawa Sharameet Football Club
Monday 22 August 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Monday 29 August 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Monday 5 September 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Monday 12 September 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Monday 19 September 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Monday 26 September 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Monday 3 October 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
TBD
TBD
Monday 17 October 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Monday 24 October 2022
Monday Summer/Fall Mens @ Immaculata & Carleton
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

10:00pm
Immaculata (3)
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?