Monday Winter 2023-24 EMS League

League Results

Monday 19 February 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(2) Five O’s
(3) Pacemakers
(4) Enforcers
(4) Moving Pylons
(1) Blue Stars
(4) Code Red
(3) OCDC
(2) Ottawa Blues FC
Monday 12 February 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(6) Code Red
(7) Moving Pylons
(5) Paramedic Blues
(8) Five O’s
(6) Enforcers
(4) Ottawa Blues FC
(3) OCDC
(6) Pacemakers
Monday 5 February 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(5) Code Red
(5) OCDC
(7) Ottawa Blues FC
(2) Paramedic Blues
(2) Pacemakers
(5) Moving Pylons
(3) Enforcers
(0) Blue Stars

TBD
TBD
Monday 29 January 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(6) Blue Stars
(5) Five O’s
(2) OCDC
(3) Paramedic Blues
(6) Ottawa Blues FC
(2) Moving Pylons
(7) Enforcers
(3) Pacemakers
Monday 22 January 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(1) Ottawa Blues FC
(1) Pacemakers
(4) Enforcers
(2) Paramedic Blues
(4) Code Red
(7) Five O’s
(5) Blue Stars
(4) OCDC
Monday 15 January 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(9) Moving Pylons
(6) Pacemakers
(4) Enforcers
(4) Paramedic Blues
(7) Ottawa Blues FC
(3) OCDC
Monday 8 January 2024
Monday EMS Winter League
(3) Pacemakers
(3) Blue Stars
(3) Code Red
(5) Five O’s
(3) Paramedic Blues
(6) OCDC
Wednesday 27 December 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(4) Blue Stars
(2) Code Red
Monday 18 December 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(2) Pacemakers
(5) OCDC
(2) Code Red
(4) Paramedic Blues
(5) Ottawa Blues FC
(7) Blue Stars
(3) Moving Pylons
(5) Enforcers
Monday 11 December 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(2) Ottawa Blues FC
(1) Pacemakers
(3) Moving Pylons
(4) Blue Stars
(1) Enforcers
(9) Five O’s
(6) Code Red
(2) OCDC
Monday 4 December 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(3) Paramedic Blues
(4) Five O’s
(8) Code Red
(2) Moving Pylons
(4) Blue Stars
(3) OCDC
(5) Pacemakers
(1) Enforcers
Monday 27 November 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(3) Blue Stars
(7) Enforcers
(3) Code Red
(8) Ottawa Blues FC
(4) Five O’s
(4) OCDC
(2) Paramedic Blues
(4) Moving Pylons
Monday 20 November 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(2) Enforcers
(7) OCDC
(4) Five O’s
(5) Moving Pylons
(2) Paramedic Blues
(0) Ottawa Blues FC
(4) Pacemakers
(10) Code Red
Monday 13 November 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(1) Five O’s
(1) Ottawa Blues FC
(4) Moving Pylons
(3) OCDC
(5) Paramedic Blues
(2) Pacemakers
Monday 6 November 2023
Monday EMS Winter League
(3) Moving Pylons
(6) Ottawa Blues FC
(6) Enforcers
(3) Code Red
(8) Five O’s
(1) Pacemakers
(4) Blue Stars
(1) Paramedic Blues
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?