Tuesday Winter Co-Ed @ uOttawa & The RA Centre


Leading Scorer Div A/B Dustin Ho HIMYBFC
Leading Scorer Div C Ryan Smith Ouate de phoque
Playoff Champions Division A/B Wolfpack
Leading Female Scorer Div D Brandy Chadala Not Fast Not Furious
Playoff Champions Div C The Pylons
Leading Female Scorer Div A/B Ellen McKennirey HIMYBFC
Playoff Champions Div D Sky Fieri
Leading Scorer Div D Mitchell Egan Unreal Madrid
Change Theme
Are you sure?