Monday Winter 2022-23 EMS League

League Schedule

Monday 6 February 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
Paramedic Blues
Five O’s
OCDC
Code Red
CCI
Moving Pylons
Enforcers
Blue Stars
Monday 13 February 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
Paramedic Blues
Moving Pylons
Pacemakers
Blues FC
Five O’s
Code Red
OCDC
Enforcers
CCI
Blue Stars
Monday 27 February 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
Five O’s
Enforcers
OCDC
Blues FC
Code Red
Moving Pylons
Pacemakers
CCI
Paramedic Blues
Blue Stars
Monday 6 March 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
Blues FC
Paramedic Blues
CCI
OCDC
Blue Stars
Five O’s
Pacemakers
Moving Pylons
Enforcers
Code Red
Monday 13 March 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
Enforcers
Paramedic Blues
Moving Pylons
Five O’s
Pacemakers
Code Red
Blues FC
CCI
Blue Stars
OCDC
Monday 20 March 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
CCI
Five O’s
Pacemakers
Enforcers
Blue Stars
Moving Pylons
OCDC
Paramedic Blues
Blues FC
Code Red
Monday 27 March 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
Enforcers
CCI
Code Red
Paramedic Blues
Pacemakers
Blue Stars
Moving Pylons
Blues FC
Five O’s
OCDC
Monday 3 April 2023
Monday Winter 2022-23 EMS League
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Monday 17 April 2023
Monday Winter 2022-23 EMS League
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Monday 24 April 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
CCI
Pacemakers

TBD
TBD
Blue Stars
Paramedic Blues

TBD
TBD
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?