Monday Winter 2022-23 EMS League

League Results

Monday 30 January 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(3) Paramedic Blues
(5) CCI
(9) Moving Pylons
(5) Enforcers
(8) Five O’s
(6) Blues FC
(3) Pacemakers
(5) OCDC
(1) Code Red
(5) Blue Stars
Monday 23 January 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(3) Pacemakers
(2) Paramedic Blues
(3) Code Red
(7) CCI
(13) Blues FC
(6) Enforcers
Monday 16 January 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(5) Blue Stars
(2) Blues FC
(4) Pacemakers
(7) Five O’s
(0) Moving Pylons
(0) OCDC

TBD
TBD
Monday 9 January 2023
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(1) Paramedic Blues
(4) Blues FC
(2) Five O’s
(10) Blue Stars
(5) Moving Pylons
(3) Pacemakers
(4) Code Red
(3) Enforcers
(6) OCDC
(5) CCI
Thursday 29 December 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(2) OCDC
(2) Moving Pylons
Monday 19 December 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(5) Code Red
(5) Pacemakers
(4) Five O’s
(3) Moving Pylons
(4) OCDC
(12) Blue Stars
(1) Paramedic Blues
(5) Enforcers
(2) CCI
(8) Blues FC
Monday 12 December 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(4) Enforcers
(6) Blues FC
(1) Five O’s
(4) Pacemakers
Monday 5 December 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(6) Blues FC
(5) Pacemakers
(5) Enforcers
(4) OCDC
(3) Blue Stars
(6) CCI
(5) Moving Pylons
(1) Paramedic Blues
(5) Code Red
(6) Five O’s
Monday 28 November 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(6) Blue Stars
(2) Pacemakers
(3) Code Red
(6) OCDC
(7) Moving Pylons
(3) CCI
(8) Five O’s
(2) Paramedic Blues
Monday 21 November 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(10) Five O’s
(2) CCI
(1) Code Red
(7) Blues FC
(2) Moving Pylons
(3) Blue Stars
(6) Enforcers
(5) Pacemakers
(1) Paramedic Blues
(5) OCDC
Monday 14 November 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(3) Enforcers
(1) Five O’s
(2) Blues FC
(3) OCDC
(3) Moving Pylons
(3) Code Red
Monday 7 November 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(6) CCI
(3) Paramedic Blues
(3) OCDC
(3) Pacemakers
(4) Blues FC
(4) Five O’s
(3) Enforcers
(2) Moving Pylons
(8) Blue Stars
(2) Code Red
Monday 31 October 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(1) OCDC
(7) Five O’s
(4) Blues FC
(2) Moving Pylons
(10) Blue Stars
(0) Enforcers
(2) Paramedic Blues
(2) Pacemakers
(6) CCI
(5) Code Red
Monday 24 October 2022
Monday Winter EMS SuperLeague
(5) Paramedic Blues
(6) Code Red
(5) CCI
(5) Enforcers
(1) Blues FC
(6) Blue Stars
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?